Check list for peaceful dying.

image courtesy internet
image courtesy internet

#PlanUrDeath

Ravish Mani  files under self improvement, — If I could plan my death how would it be. I presume he means the actual aesthetics of death, the answer is no rocket science, it would be peaceful and I would die with no karmic residue.  With the politically correct answer out of the way lets take a reality check.

What Ravish Mani asks us to ponder on  is precariously placed, it could just  topple and  inspire to contemplate suicide. But suicide has historically been a crime in some parts of the world. There are countries that have decriminalized it, though the act still carries a stigma. I know moments in my life where I have been torn between killing my and killing everyone around me.  fortunately for me, just in case those energies visit me again section 309 of the Indian penal code  has repealed the antiquated suicide  laws in 2014.  But the truth is well presented by Dorothy Parker.–

Razors pain you,
Rivers are damp,
Acids stain you,
And drugs cause cramp.
Guns aren’t lawful,
Nooses give,
Gas smells awful.
You might as well live.”
― Dorothy ParkerEnough Rope

Jokes apart, somewhere I feel, we are mass of energy, our soul  is what descends for the the experience of life, while our mind plans and drives us, through our journey we do create energies matrices with our thought, energies and action.  When we die our energy transforms, but some grids that we have created remains unresolved  these energies along with the mind, gets left behind when we die and cross the bardo

to quote JK.Rowlings to the well organized mind death is but the next great adventure. It’s a curious thing,  the death of a loved one, we all know that our time in this world is limited, and that eventually we  end up underneath some sheet never to wake up. And yet it is always a surprise when it happens to someone we know. It is like walking up the stairs to your bedroom in the dark and thinking there is one more stair than there is. Your foot falls down through the ari, and there is a sickly moment of the dark surprises as you try and readjust the way you thought of things.

And sometimes even to live is an act of courage.  How I am preparing for my death… is by closing files and cutting cords

  • Putting my finance in place.
  • Writing my will.
  • Consciously withdrawing my energies from spaces.
  • Getting into hypnosis each night and cutting cords and ensuring that the energies are exchanged.
  • Hoping that I have completed the learning in the earth school so that I can move on .

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑