Zero the Hero

I, me, myself,

The one and only the unique…

Day and night or life and death

The duality of my breathe

Body , mind and soul

The trinity’s existential toll

With corners four, your create the cage

But my freedom I still manage,

With five senses you can entice me,

It only alters the vision I see,

The six seasons they vary

The seven seas they are scary

The eight directions you could wander

The nine muses they make you wonder,

But the zero…subtract a zero from it,

it still is zero

Add a zero to it, it still stays zero

Divide the zero it goes infinite

Zero, the purna… the totality

I am it, and It is me.

Leave a Reply

