Reincarnation of the unknown kind

What was in my previous life, quite interesting.

This question has intrigued me quite often though have not really found an acceptable reply to this.

After watching “Raaz pichle janam ke”  I did go in search of a past life therapist, I thought I would find someone like Rati Agnihotri  in Krishna Cottage long open hair all clad in white huge Kohl eyes, and lots bauble. Or like the spiritualists in Agatha Christie novels who would talk to people who passed over.

I did find someone who regressed people into past life, she looked like a take on here’s Lucy. During the session I felt so sorry for her that I pretended to go into a trance, and narrated a scene right off, Enid Blyton.

Then there people who always talk about being reincarnated souls they all are either slave girls. Or princesses, Mrs.Brown down the street never seem to reincarnate. These souls are usually from Europe and in some cases northern Africa and few cases they are sailors who went about discovering the world. Neither seem to people remember their lives in the east, or maybe they have not yet taken birth in the east. J

What ever be it.

Let bygones be bygones, as to who I was in my past life let share–

“I died as a mineral and became a plant,
I died as a plant and rose to animal,
I died as an animal and I was Man.
Why should I fear? When was I less by dying?”
― Rumi

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. i b arora
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 18:06:54

    beautiful Quote

    Reply

Leave a Reply

