Unuttered.

silencedWhen words become unclear, I focus with photographs. When images become inadequate. I shall be content with silence.

There is vitality, a life force, an energy a quickening that is translated through each one of us in action and because there is only one of each one of us, in all time, this expression is unique. And if we block it, it will never exist through any other medium and will be lost.

These days I just can’t seem to say what I mean! I just can’t” . Every time I try to say something it messes the point. Either that or I end up saying the opposite of what I mean. The more I try to get it right the more mixed up it gets. Sometimes I can’t even remember what is it that I was trying to say in the first place. It’s like my body’s split in two and one of me is chasing the other me round a big pillar. We’re running circles around it. The other me has the right word but I can never catch her.

Maybe because we somewhere equate unquestioning obedience to respect. Or is it because we shirk our responsibility? Yet no man has the right to perceive create or produce, for others,but all should be encouraged to reveal themselves, their perceptions and emotions, and to build confidence in creative spirit. If only we could never be bullied into silence, never allow yourself to be made a victim, accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Propel Steps
    Nov 13, 2013 @ 12:54:23

    You have explained the unexplainable feelings sheds depth on our souls so clear, what else could go wordless to you? 🙂 just it is situational, time heals everything. Keep writing. your words are beautiful.

    Reply

  2. S.AM
    Mar 14, 2015 @ 19:46:41

    The spirals/iterations/cycles and their clutter… sometimes we just watch it… Often its temporary, but necessary…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

