Its fin tae sin.

plinky-guilty pleasureIsn’t this about double negatives, guilty pleasures, then to hate to love. Maybe that requires me to make a list of my pleasures, then short list the guilty ones, then the ones I hate .

Is it about my secret indulgences, like imagining a wrestling match between neighbour X and neighbour Y?

Or is about something that I enjoy but am ashamed to accept that I do, like  watching infotainment, no let me be honest, like reading mills and boons?

The Urban dictionary says, something that I should not like but like anyway.

Something that I love to do but just cannot admit that I do it. This makes more sense. For me my guilty pleasure is that if I don’t want to do anything one day, I won’t I’ll just sit around, not shower, hardly even eat, and just watch TV. Like Laurell Hamilton said, everyone has their weakness. Some people smoke, I goof, If you won’t tell I won’t

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

