stand still

plinky-standstillHow is my life right now, were I to do a stock taking I would say a standstill.

But success not come from stand still men.methods change and men must change with them.

I’ve made mistakes, but like my dad taught me, “You’ve made a mistake, stand still, figure it out, and then take a step in the right direction.”

A moment like the sutradhara standing still after the Mahachari of the Purvaranga, the Mahachari symbolizes, destruction like I have been through. I have endured, I have been broken, I have known hardship, I have lost myself but now I am a standstill, and I stand, still moving forward, growing stronger each day, I will not forget the harsh lessons, they have made me stronger.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

