don’t intrude.

ImageWho is the one person  i hope isn’t my blog why?

Well, i might as well be sure that someone reads my blogs, frankly i doubt anyone does.

Anyone is welcome into that space, and maybe comment, for how I react to is my choice. Think about it, how would your life be different if, say, stopped allowing other people to dilute or poison your day with their words or opinions.  Let today be your day, a day where you stand strong in the truth of your beauty and journey through the day without attachement to validation of others, that is my blog space.

People will have opinions, comments, and very few people are really capable of expressing with equanimity. Opinions arise from the prejudices of social environment,

We are so quick to judge, we judge people by their cars, clothes, appearance, race education social status whatever. the list could go on to infinity, sometimes, we judge people even before we have spoken  to them, the crappy part is we don’t even know who we ourselves are before we decree a judgement on the next person.

Sometimes  there is something written in my early blogs, which is different from what I write today, well, I had a “well wisher ”telling me that I take a stand. To me the most fatal illusion is the settled point of view. Since life is growth and motion, a fixed point of view kills anybody who has one.

Lot of “well wishers” read the blogs and call me up to give me “suggestions to improve myself” for them I just a pathetic “social misfit” who they are rehabilitating with their generosity, they talk of endless bull shit, of shall I call “recovery” they make it sound like some amazing discovery…. actually some way they can accommodate me in their square.. what they don’t know is I’m far too busy trying to recover”me” from that space.

Every one pretends to be free thinkers few are, and those few individuals who pass the line into expressive territories may be detrimental to their own social well being. When people are not what others want them to be then it makes others angry. Everyone seems to have a clear idea of how others should lead their own, but are absolutely clueless to lead their own.

 

Leave a Reply

