Wrapped Up.

ImagePlinky wants me to share something people probably don’t know about me…

Why only me? Every one is a mystery, people are so fascinating, so unique and I think what’s more fascinating is the reason behind the physical character, the enigma, that’s where the gold dust is.

Then one day I realized the true mystery of the world is the visible, not the invisible. Moreover there is nothing but mystery in the world. How it hides behind the fabric of our poor browbeat days, shining brightly and we don’t even know it!!

Why is so and so the way he or she is? To understand a person his or her birth must be reviewed. All of their experiences fuse into their personality. Everything that ever happened to them is an ingredient.

The average personality reshape frequently, every few years even our bodies undergo a complete overhaul-desirable or not it is a natural thing that we should change. All right,

Then we all have secret selves, the efficient self, the lazy self, the I’m tired self, the disgusting self, the bright sunshine self, the fading violet self, the house in shambles self, I don’t like the world self, the world does not like me self, I am right self, I’m King Arthur self, I am the Buddha self, the tidy-terror self,  playful imp, the incessant speaker, the patient listener, the righteous the wicked many more selves carefully shelved within a human being.

The enigma is who will take the centre stage at the precise moment…

About me?  Ha, that I am a mystery wrapped in an enigma, wrapped in a parata, why parata? That’s another mystery.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. InnerDialect
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 04:19:18

    Parata -lovely person 🙂

    Reply

  2. parwatisingari
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 04:40:41

    Thank You InnerDialect

    Reply

Leave a Reply

