VOICE AY TH” SILENT.

ImageVOICE AY TH” SILENT.

What is blogging to me?

Well blogging is short for weblog,  debuted in 1999 when I was illiterate, it is a site that contains an online personal journal with reflections, comments and often hyperlinks provided by the writer, it could also be contents of such a site.

Good,

Blogs came into my life when I was trying to make peace with life. I was desperately seeking a friend who was so part of me, that I felt  lost without this friend, no actually two friends. I found one of them.

It was also the time I lost my father someone who understood  the world I created for myself. Someone who knew I lived in the realm of a different dimension.

The worst part of holding on to memories is not the pain, it’s the loneliness of it. Memories need to be shared, like Lois Lowry said in the Giver,   like Jodi picoult mentions in My sister’s keeper “Let me tell you this; if you meet a loner, no matter what they tell you it’s not because they enjoy solitude. It’s because they have tried to blend into the world before, and people continue to disappoint them.”

I shared my thoughts and experiences with the universe through my blogs, until one day I found that there were people who  were like the unheard melodies sweeter than the heard melodies, there were souls who vibrated to another dimensions, it was like the web called, ye soft pipes play on.

Martin Luther King Jr. Calls roits the voice of the unheard, i call the blogs the ballads of the unheard.

One thought on “VOICE AY TH” SILENT.

Add yours

  1. Pingback: Re-Run. | post365

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

