Shewt fairst,ask questions ron..

ImageShoot first ask questions later,  an impulsive behaviour that plinky would like me to share.

Impulse as Merriam-Webster shares is to give an impulse to that would mean I need to look up impulse, no thanks I shall go with is available about this 1611 debunate.

That would mean a force so communicated as to produce motion suddenly, well, that happens to me every time I take a nap when I am not supposed to. A wave of excitation transmitted through tissues especially nerve fibers and muscles that result in physiological activity or inhibition. One does not really remember ones physiology laboratory work very much.

But impulsive when used as a sudden spontaneous inclination or incitement, usually unpremeditated action, then I do have an embarrassing one to share this was when I was fourteen and my friends and I had been to the Guides Jamboree, during the campfire, when it was my turn to mime someone, I did a class act of my friend holding her bladder reflex till we finished out yakking session. She was embarrassed no end, and would not speak to me for the next three months.

If impulsive was a propensity or natural tendency usually other than rational, then, I am like Lisa snowdown, slightly impulsive, sometimes organised and always in search of a bargain!  Accepted I am unpredictable, very very impulsive, extremely, absolutely! Sometimes I don’t know what I want to do from one day to the next. I can’t enjoy anything premeditated; i just do it as I feel , but whatever I do is motivated by honesty.

Yet my mom never ceases to warn me that impulsive actions lead to trouble and trouble could have unpleasant consequences.

Leave a Reply

