Thee doors an’ nightmaur.

ImageA knight in shinning Armour  who sweeps the princess off, her feet every girl’s dream but here we are talking of nightmares.  I am like John Lennon, I believe in everything until it is disproved. So I believe in fairies, the myths, dragons they all exist, even it’s in my mind. Who’s to say that dreams and nightmares aren’t as real as they the here and now?

This one is riderless, black with a white star, an evil spirit formerly thought to oppress people during sleep. Death seemed the scariest for a lot of people, but for me visions of death and the process of dying is so peaceful, like a comfortable zone. I am secure, but the doors that appear, the doors to areas of my living life they are scary, there have been times when I have opened the door and experienced such anger that the aftermath has stayed with me for the next day!! So what is the nightmare ?

It is the simple fact that I do not know what is triggering this profound anger.

So the nightmare, — a frightening dream that usually awakens the sleeper—  second door, opened by a benevolent silhouette, I don’t know male or female but the benevolence seems so fraudulent that I wake up.

something having the monstrous character of a nightmare or producing a feeling of anxiety or terror. The third door, the door that opens to the examination hall, either in sleep or when I am awake is so scary that I break into sweat, stammer and need to bring up. the examiner looks like a veritable monster!

Stephen King is right when he observes nightmares exist outside of logic and there’s little un to be had in explanation; they’re antithetical to the poetry of fear.

To be honest I have had dreams and I have had nightmares, but I have conquered my nightmares because of my dreams. Yet I don’t paint my dreams or nightmares, I paint my own reality/

sometimes you have to walk through your nightmares to reach your dreams–Unknown quotes.

26 up, 3 down

 Unknown quotes 

 

Leave a Reply

