Uz possessions seh.

Image5 possessions that defines who I am.

Interesting.

Contemplating over what the Peace Pilgrim say, anything you cannot relinquish when it has outlived its usefulness possesses you, and in this materialistic age a great many of us are possessed by out possessions. Now what?

We have this great guilt attitude when it comes to possessions, we don’t want to accept that we like our possessions but why not?

  • I possess a whacky sense of humour that defines me as a person, and I am thankful for it.
  • I possess a capacity to think out of the box that makes me unique
  • I possess a terrible temper that breaks monotony

The list can go on.  At the end of the day like Sheryl crow says “I draw from my family and my friends and I feel like that small-town person. The achievements, the materialistic possessions have really come to mean less. They mean nothing.”

Leave a Reply

