Altinate ‘istory.

Can you hear the drums Fernando..? I remember long ago…. the world was my oyster vista’s to visit.

Now I’m old and greying…..

So events that played, the way they worked out, is a divine plan. What do I have to say?  I am the choices I made. Right or wrong. Each choice seemed so right then. Some still are right some not so right and some write off’s.

But when did I really have the multiple choice that i could have played out differently?

There was something in the air that night
The stars were bright, Fernando
They were shining there for you and me, for liberty, Fernando

Though, I never thought that we could lose, there’s no regret
If I had to do the same again, I would my friend, Fernando
If I had to do the same again, I would my friend, Fernando

2 thoughts on “Altinate ‘istory.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

