no free lunch

Older people shouldn’t eat health food, they need all the preservatives they can get.

Robert Orben

Thali

Plinky wants me to share the most money I lost on a meal.

Most money is a comparative statement. The variables being many.

• The extent of hunger

• The availability of food

• The existing economic health

• The quantity of food

• Finally the quality.

So which one would I quote, its not any of the quality I mentioned above, but resentment of having to pay that stayed with me.

It was when I tried my hand at network marketing money was tight, and these events would occur in five start hotels I resented every penny that I spent. Then I realized that the choice was mine and I walked out.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

