Min Gamen

It’s not so important who starts the game but who finishes it.

John Wooden

To be honest, I am not a sports person. Of course I love my cycling, and water polo. The lexicons, scrabble and chess are all games that I enjoy and they are played individually together.

Depending on which of my split personality is charge for the day, and the stakes that the game is played for decides whether I prefer an individual game or would I play a team game.

To put in Tupac Shakur’s words “its the game of life. do I win or d I lose? One day they are gonna shut the game down. I gotta have as much fun and go around the board as many times as I can before its my turn to leave.”

Albert Einstein is right when says, “you have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.”

The way a team plays as whole determines its success, you may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world but if they don’t play together the club won’t be worth a dime.

Each player must accept the cards life deals him or her: but once they are in hand. He or she alone must decide how to play the cards to win the game. Ultimately sports DO NOT build character but reveal it.

Interestingly Love is a game that can two can play and both win, and the loser is more celebrated than the winner.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

