State-Us-Loud

ImagePlinky wants to know how much of online sharing I think is oversharing– well–

Anything that I would not share with an acquaintance at a party shared is over sharing. Unfortunately the net world has kind of become a voyeur into the life and face book the new wall for graffiti and exhibitionist.

Mudslinging and gossiping has left the page3 and water fountain or the old wives clubs to a new arena.

Alice Roosevelt Longman will find no one to sit next to her, for if no one wrote or gossiped people will display their dirty linen online all by themselves.

Let’s go with Banksy, (Wall and Piece) “Imagine a city where graffiti wasn’t legal, a city where every draw whatever they like, where every street was awash with a million colours and little phrases. Where standing on a bus stop was never boring. A city that felt like a party where everyone was invited, “well does sound interesting right.

Well not anymore. Now it is screams–

I was here but now I’m gone
I left my name to carry on
Those who liked me
Liked me well
Those who didn’t can go to hell'”
The bathroom wall”
― E.M. Craneskin!Deep

I agree with Erma Bombeck when she says it takes a lot of courage to show your dreams to someone else.

Yet I go with George Clooney “I don’t like to share my personal life.. It would not be personal if I do.”

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

