Numberly

ImageMy Lucky number?

This was something we played at school. But since Plinky asks and I am committed to answer, I tried to find out what my lucky number was,

As I goggled lucky number there was something called Formalogy, which proclaimed four as my lucky number. What the hell was formalogy this is what the dictionary defines it as … I could not find one, the explanation was too lengthy but I guess it means numerology for gambling, it is elite and secretive. (99% I have got it wrong.)

Then there was numerologythe study of the occult significance of numbers that said my number was nine.

Well did you know that numerology has

Basic number that is a number between 1-9    which is your basic character.

Compound number the sum of the numbers with more than one digit in your name and date of birth this number reveals the wheel of fortune for you

Personality number the sum of the consonants which creates the first impression of you.

Heart number the sum of the vowels, which reveals the emotion and inner desires of a person.

Destiny number the sum of the numerical of the person’s name.

Talent number the sum of the birthday.

Then there is the Karmic number, and the challenge number. The entire thing seems like too much of work which I find so fascinating that I can stare it for hours. For those of you who want to fool around check out — http://www.premastrologer.com/

But frankly:

Three is the number of those who do holy work;

Two is the number of those who do lover’s work;

One is the number of those who do perfect evil

Or perfect good.”
― Clive BarkerAbarat

Leave a Reply

