Infractus Bone

ImageHave I ever broken bones?

A fellow who has a funny bone can learn to hone his skills, but I don’t think you can develop a funnybone you either have it or you don’t. And by the way – when you get it, we don’t know it, says Carl Reiner, what he does not refer to is breaking the funny bone, by the way the best way to achieve that is by delivering the punch….line.!

Making no bones about this, YES; breaking bones is something I did as adverse effects of my various activities, until it has grown to become part of my profession.

I break mandibles or the lower jaws routinely, using a bone drill, after administering a block of course, and then use an elevator to push up the impacted molar, so that rest of the tissues stay undamaged and healthy.

Sometimes if the tooth has been decayed for very long, and the root gets mildly ossified then even if I tease out the tooth, there is a mild bone tear.

Those are about others bones,

About my own bones, I am agree with Evel Knievel—“I know that I’m very lucky to be alive. For 35 or 40 years I have spilt my blood and broken my bones and spent years in the hospitals.”

When Al Unser says, If we get in an accident that’s strong enough to break bones, it’s going to break bones. What makes me a little higher risk is that if I break my right ankle again, I’ve got a bunch of screws and plates there, and that would not be good.Image

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

