My recent accomplishment

Imagewhat have I accomplished so far this year?

This 1425 -75 word is such a patronizing,dangerous word, isn’t it?

Accomplishment in my opinion is socially judged by ill-defined criteria so that one has to rely on others to find out how one is doing. This opinion of mine only seconds the one said byAlbert Bandura.

Look at its synonyms—completion, execution, consummation, acquisition, proficiency etc.

I do experience a sense of fulfillment that I am mobile and can attend to myself without needing help like I did last year.

I did add a skill  by  trying my hand at traditional Indian painting something that I never had confidence to do.

I have gained knowledge by researching for a new production and learning new treatment procedures. Ozone and non-invasive sleep therapy.

The only document of accomplishment I have is my certification as a Life coach.

At listing,I have not really accomplished anything. The most accomplished I have done is survived the year.

Being varied is something I do instinctively and naturally. I feel a tremendous sense of accomplishment.
Sarah Brightman

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

